hello world!

ImageImageImage

ImageImage

Hello World,

my name is Bianca Vasquez and I am a fun girl that doesn’t know a thing about blogging. However, I know everything about my main B, Beyonce. I grew up in Houston, Texas so it is only fitting that she is my number one girl. I have two brothers, except one of them walks on all fours, and he will forever have my heart. If there is one thing I can’t live without, it is him. Besides my two brothers, I also have 267 sisters that I share an inseparable bond with through my sorority, Delta Zeta. Candles are the only thing that keeps me sane when I have a stressful week. The flames of my candles remind me of being back home and seeing the beautiful Texas sunsets. Food is also my go-to for comfort. Then again, it’s my go-to for everything. I also enjoy the peacefulness of long walks on the beach. I have never made a blog before so I am excited to show the world my creative side, as it will help prepare me for my future in the advertising industry.

Leave a Reply

