Making a Scene

making a scene

 

 

My first thoughts when given this assignment were “I have no idea what I’m going to do.” I then thought of what I would rather be doing if it were not cold and snowing (well what we consider snow). This made me realize that I would rather be near a body of water on a boat with my friends, or in this case a dog. I then thought of placing a turtle in my picture as it represents my sorority, Delta Zeta. I also wanted to grab my audiences attention by putting a random object in there, this is my reasoning for the so called lochness monster.

Links to the pictures I used:

Lake Annette (1)

http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/1/1b/A3_Southern_painted_turtle.jpg

LEGO Lochness Monster

Small boat at Burnham Overy Staithe

Bear as a puppy

Leave a Reply

