Core Analysis

Curiosity: I would probably rank my curiosity as a 7 or 8 because I am always thinking of other ways to do things.

Openness: I would rank my openness as a 7 because even though I do like to stay in my comfort zone, I am always up for new ideas.

Risk: Taking risks is something I struggle with because I get in routine with doing the same things and I get nervous to hear feedback. I would rank this a 6.

Energy: I would like to think my energy level would be around an 8, because if I am going to try new things I always try to enjoy them as well.

Leave a Reply

